top of page

October in Pictures

We enjoyed the first half of this month with Opa and Marcus. As you can see we did a lot!

We also celebrated Manuel and Cambrey's birthdays! We also found time to go down to Grandpa Roger's new place and visit for a weekend. That was a lot of fun!

I shared on my YouTube channel in September that I no longer celebrate Halloween. Manuel and the kids were not quite on the same page as me. However, they helped me get rid of all of our Halloween decorations and costumes. They helped me decorate the house and yard with beautiful fall decorations instead. I stayed indoors on Halloween night and Manuel bought the kids costumes and took them trick-or-treating. I noticed a peaceful difference about our home, by not bringing Halloween inside of it.

Hiking Adam's Canyon

Conference weekend!

Unions Station in Ogden.

Playing Pie Face

Baby Eloise's blessing

Celebrating Marcus's birthday!

Grandma Bev's Harvest party.

Harvest from my garden.

Cooking the sunchokes from our garden.

At the Layton park

Gabe had his own yard sale and sold everything!

The picture Gabe took and entered in the Reflections contest and won!

At Grandpa Roger's.

Me and my friend Becky on October 31st.

Manuel's birthday!

Cambrey playing dress ups.

Cambrey's birthday.

Fall and winter in the same day.

At a church activity with Paisley.

My Grandma Cavner

Smoked turkey!

Our 801 rocks.

Meet Lindsey

Born and raised in Sandy, Utah -  Lindsey K. Rietzsch (pronounced “reach”) is a bestselling author, blogger, motivational speaker, singer/songwriter, entrepreneur and inventor of the As Seen on TV product – Hydroheel . She owns the Seraph Skin brand & product line and operates her business under the umbrella of Visintra Group LLC.
 
 

Past Blogs
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page